Skip to content

Training Camp!

September 25, 2009

Yesterday I received a very special package from MOO

DSC_0231

DSC_0232

… and not a moment too soon because tomorrow I am headed up to the city for …

BlogHer Food ’09 !!!!!!!!!

I will be meeting up with Jenna, Kath and Tina at breakfast and spending my entire Saturday meeting and greeting other bloggers and learning all that I possibly can from women much more talented then myself!

I will be blogging while I am there and taking TONS of pictures so stay tuned for all the fun! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

