Skip to content

live from BlogHer Food ’09

September 26, 2009

I woke up this morning promptly at 5:30 AM ready and rarin’ to go and by 7:00 I was packed, and headed out the door en route to San Francisco. I felt like a kiddie on my first day of school 🙂

DSC_0235

Coach graciously drove me the 40 minutes up to the city and I was immediately greeted at the St. Regis by this gorgeous scene …

DSC_0258

I wasn’t able to enjoy a mimosa but I quickly headed upstairs and sampled this amazing spread …

DSC_0238

I munched on some fresh berries, and sipped on some delicious tea during the welcome and then headed to my first session “Developing your Visual Voice” with Heidi Swanson from 101 Cookbooks and Matt Armendariz from Matt Bites

DSC_0265

 

 DSC_0266

… stay tuned for the SWAG update which may or may not involve this gem … 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 3, 2009 9:54 pm

    So jealous you got to go to BlogHer Food! From what I saw, it looks like it was a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

